The Little Series Bundle - 8 Social Emotional Learning Books by Sheri Fink

AUTOGRAPHED AND PERSONALIZED by #1 Best-Selling Author Sheri Fink!

Special Offer: Enjoy all 8 of the #1 international best-selling, award-winning "The Little Series" books by Sheri Fink: The Little Rose, The Little Gnome, The Little Firefly, The Little Seahorse, The Little Unicorn, The Little Dragon, The Little Monster AND The Little Penguin, all personalized and autographed for the special children in your life!

Each book contains a special social-emotional learning message that the reader discovers about themselves as they read the story.

  • Hardcover, high-quality books with full-color illustrations 
  • Inspirational storybooks that are fun to read and plant seeds of self-esteem
  • Personalized and autographed to the recipient by the author

Related products